If you continue to browse our site, you accept your browser to receive all cookies from our website. www.fedit.ca uses cookies to make sure you get the best online experience possible and data transfer security policy..

Fed IT: Temporary and permanent recruitment agency for IT jobs

The IT sector is brimming with professional opportunities and for good reason. It is growing at a fast pace, along with technologies that revolutionize the way people and businesses operate.

This momentum creates needs for many employers who are looking for skilled workers, as well as for candidates who want to put their skills to good use. At Fed IT, our role is to facilitate both the recruitment of candidates for a position to be filled and the search for employment in the IT sector. Employers and job seekers can therefore benefit from a number of personalized services and advice provided by a team that consistently stands out in its field of expertise.

Entrust us with a job offer

Recruteurs

A recruitment agency attentive to the needs of companies and recruiters

Fed IT can support you throughout your staff recruitment efforts. Our consultants are all IT specialists and have an extensive network of contacts. This is why many organizations ask for our help in finding reliable and competent staff.

Create your account in only a few seconds and join the lively Fed IT !

Compte Fed IT Canada

We are also available for candidates

Our team can serve as a true ambassador and promote your application to our many clients. Do you have a career objective or a specific position you would like to fill? Let us know and we will help you meet this professional challenge.

Our mission

Fed IT, your recruitment specialist for temporary and permanent contracts

Every Fed IT consultant is an IT specialist. As a recruitment expert, our team is able to advise you and fulfill all your expectations. To know more about our missions, please click here.

News and Advice

En poursuivant votre navigation sans modifier vos paramètres, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies ou technologies similaires pour disposer de services et d'offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts ainsi que pour la sécurisation des transactions sur notre site.

Fed IT : Agence de recrutement temporaire et permanent pour les métiers de l’informatique.

Le secteur des IT regorge d’opportunités professionnelles et pour cause. Il se développe à un rythme accéléré, parallèlement aux technologies qui révolutionnent la façon dont les gens et les entreprises fonctionnent. Cette effervescence crée des besoins chez de nombreux employeurs, qui sont à la recherche de travailleurs compétents, ainsi que chez les candidats, qui eux souhaitent mettre leurs aptitudes à profit.

Chez Fed IT, notre rôle est de faciliter à la fois le recrutement de candidats pour un poste à combler et la recherche d’emploi dans le secteur des IT. Employeurs et chercheurs d’emploi peuvent donc profiter de plusieurs services et conseils personnalisés rendus par une équipe qui se démarque constamment dans son domaine d’expertise.

Nous confier un poste

Recruteurs

Une agence de recrutement à l’écoute des besoins des entreprises

Fed IT peut vous supporter tout au long de vos processus de recrutement de personnel. Tous nos consultants sont spécialistes des métiers IT et possèdent un réseau de contacts étendu. Voilà pourquoi beaucoup d’organisations sollicitent notre aide pour trouver du personnel fiable et compétent.

Créez votre compte en quelques secondes et entrez dans le vivier FED IT !

Compte Fed IT Canada

Nous sommes également présents pour les candidats

Vous avez des questions concernant notre méthodologie ou notre équipe? Notre équipe peut agir comme une véritable ambassadrice et promouvoir votre candidature auprès de nos nombreux clients. Vous avez un objectif de carrière ou souhaitez occuper un poste précis ? Faites-nous-en part et nous vous aiderons à relever ce défi professionnel.

Notre mission

Fed IT, spécialiste du recrutement temporaire et permanent

Chez Fed IT, tous nos consultants sont spécialistes des métiers TI. Experte du recrutement, notre équipe saura vous conseiller et répondre à vos attentes. Pour en savoir plus sur nos missions, cliquez ici ! 

Actualités & Conseils